276°
Posted 20 hours ago

Marry Me Tomorrow: The perfect heartwarming, festive romance to curl up with

£9.9£99Clearance
ZTS2023's avatar
Shared by
ZTS2023
Joined in 2023
82
63

About this deal

While I don't recommend Emily's method of finding a partner because Sam's a rare one and picking up homeless men has got to be a massive risk, I really enjoyed the plot. I’ll admit, I surrendered to this book and became its page mistress after reading the first couple of pages!

It’s the best part of her day, handing him a coffee every morning – but then, Emily never expected to offer him her hand in marriage, too… All that’s left is for Sam to say ‘I do’ – it’s the perfect plan!

Find support, ask questions, swap stories, and follow brides planning real weddings here on Weddingbee. Fans of Debbie Johnson, Holly Martin and Christie Barlow will love this heartwarming read from debut author, Carla Burgess. But same comes with baggage an ex wife, a brother whose marriage is less than perfect and a daughter that he thought was his until a perternity test proved that his ex wife had been having an affair with his cousin.

After all, with a title like ‘Marry Me Tomorrow’, how can anyone let that go by them without reading it?

Here’s the plan; I have close friends and family holding signs about how much he means to me and stuff like that. I’d also seen an article about Maxwell Rushton, an artist who’d tripped over a bag of rubbish and apologised to it, thinking it was a homeless person. The lyrics suggest a dependence on one another ("I’m your property and you’re my provider") within the confines of a monogamous relationship. I curled up on my love seat with my hot cocoa and enjoyed every bit of this book, great Holiday read! Even though I had an inkling of what Emily was up to, there was still a small part of me that thought she wouldn't go through with it.

Asda Great Deal

Free UK shipping. 15 day free returns.
Community Updates
*So you can easily identify outgoing links on our site, we've marked them with an "*" symbol. Links on our site are monetised, but this never affects which deals get posted. Find more info in our FAQs and About Us page.
New Comment