276°
Posted 20 hours ago

Dog Man Books Series Set 1-10

£32.99£65.98Clearance
ZTS2023's avatar
Shared by
ZTS2023
Joined in 2023
82
63

About this deal

Howl with laughter with the FIRST book in the hilarious full-colour illustrated series, Dog Man, from the creator of Captain Underpants! This supa deluxe boxed set includes ten Dog Man books: Dog Man , Dog Man Unleashed , Dog Man: A Tale of Two Kitties , Dog Man and Cat Kid , Dog Man: Lord of the Fleas , Dog Man: Brawl of the Wild , Dog Man: For Whom the Ball Rolls , Dog Man: Fetch-22 , Dog Man: Grime and Punishment , and Dog Man: Mothering Heights . Will these heroes stay hot on the trail, or will Petey, the World's Most Evil Cat, send them barking up the wrong tree?

A supa fun boxed set featuring the first book from each of three bestselling series by author and illustrator Dav P. With all the same humour and fun of Captain Underpants, Dog Man is a brilliant series of comic-book style novels.Registered address: Unit 5, Vulcan House Business Centre, Vulcan Road, Leicester, LE5 3EF, United kingdom. Dav Pilkey's wildly popular Dog Man series appeals to readers of all ages and explores universally positive themes, including love, empathy, kindness, persistence, and the importance of doing good. The sale of customised goods or perishable goods, sealed audio or video recordings, or software, which has been opened.

Our Adult Fiction Books, Range includes Classics Novels, Comic Books, Crime, Thriller, Mystery Novels, General Fiction, Horror, Romance, Science Fiction and War. Why not check out our Dog Man 1-10: The Supa Buddies Mega Collection 10 Books Box Set, a great gift to encourage children to read and create their own stories. Trading Address (Warehouse) Unit E, Vulcan Business Complex, Vulcan Road, Leicester, Leicestershire, LE5 3EB. The player who eats the most hot dogs wins in this fun card game based on the popular book series by Dav Pilkey.

Most purchases from business sellers are protected by the Consumer Contract Regulations 2013 which give you the right to cancel the purchase within 14 days after the day you receive the item. This amount includes seller specified domestic postage charges as well as applicable international postage, dispatch, and other fees. With their captivating illustrations and adventurous plots, each chapter book in the series can provide hours of imaginative fun. Like all Dav Pilkey’s books, the Dog Man comics are inspiring for budding artists, with the fliporamas and “how to draw” pages. Registered office address: Unit 34 Vulcan House Business Centre, Vulcan Road, Leicester, Leicestershire, LE5 3EF.

Can the canine crime biter unleash justice on this ruffian in time to save the city, or will Petey get away with the purrfect crime?George and Harold have created this unstoppable hero that protects his city, accompanied by his friends. One of the main reasons why Dog-Man is so popular is that it encourages children to use their own imagination to complete the story and solve the mysteries.

Authored by Dav Pilkey, also known for the Captain Underpants series, this comic book series blends humor and drama with engaging illustrations. With over 6 million of the world’s best eBooks to choose from, Kobo offers you a whole world of reading. Each book in the Dog Man book series varies slightly in length, but on average, you’ll find that these books contain several hundred pages of illustrated content. Howl with laughter with the THIRD book in the hilarious full-colour, illustrated series, Dog Man, from the creator of Captain Underpants! Dog-Man and Cat-Kid comics are perfect for fans of Captain Underpants, Diary of a Wimpy Kid, Toto the Ninja Cat, and Sam Wu is NOT afraid.ABOUT THE SERIES Dav Pilkey's wildly popular Dog Man series appeals to readers of all ages and explores universally positive themes, including: empathy, kindness, persistence, and the importance of being true to one's self. Full details of your rights under the Distance Selling Regulations are available in the UK from your local Citizens' Advice Bureau or your Local Authority's Trading Standards Office. It's primarily about Dog Man's adventures as he tries to save the city from various villains like the felonious feline Petey. We work closely with publishers and authors to ensure that we offer the best books on the market for your child.

Asda Great Deal

Free UK shipping. 15 day free returns.
Community Updates
*So you can easily identify outgoing links on our site, we've marked them with an "*" symbol. Links on our site are monetised, but this never affects which deals get posted. Find more info in our FAQs and About Us page.
New Comment